Milwaukee’s Summerfest Announces 2023 Headliners for 55th Anniversary

Summerfest presented by American Family Insurance is excited to announce over 100 artists for the festival’s 55th anniversary. The multi-genre lineup includes Eric Church, Dave Matthews Band, ODESZA, Zach Bryan, Imagine Dragons, Santa Fe Klan, Earth, Wind & Fire, Noah Kahan, Ava Max, The Pretty Reckless, Sean Paul, Coi Leray, Japanese Breakfast, Yellowcard, Smokey Robinson, Fleet Foxes and more.  
The 2023 edition of Summerfest will take place over three weekends (Thursdays through Saturdays) June 22-24, June 29-July 1, and July 6-8. Summerfest, produced by the nonprofit organization Milwaukee World Festival, Inc., is an independent music festival.
“Celebrating 55 years of live music is a true testament to this festival. Together with the City of Milwaukee, we look forward to hosting music fans from across the globe at Summerfest and delivering a world-class lineup with hundreds of artists during our nine-day run” said Don Smiley, CEO of Milwaukee World Festival, Inc.
Tickets for Summerfest are ON SALE NOW at with single day general admission starting at only $26. In celebration of our 55th anniversary, the UScellular™ Power Pass is available for $55 – includes admission for all nine days of the festival (on sale now through Wednesday, March 29 at 11:59pm). 
Visit for the full festival lineup, including artist date, stage, and time slot.
You May Also Like